BHAVAN'S VIDYA MANDIR, ELAMAKKARA LIST OF SMC MEMBERS

SI No	Name	Designation
01	Sri. Vijayachandran	Chairman
02	Sri E Ramankutty	Manager/ Director
03	Smt. Mini K	Member Secretary & Principal
04	Smt Geetha Rajeev	Nominated by Board
05	Sri Sunil Kumar VS	Nominated by Board
06	Sri P M Venkataraman	Nominated by Trust
07	Prof Narayana Iyer	Nominated by Trust
08	Smt Usha K	Nominated by Trust
09	Smt Bindu M R	Teacher Member
10	Smt Login Rajan	Teacher Member
11	Dr M V Judy	Parent Member
12	Dr Sajeesh M	Parent Member