## BHAVAN'S VIDYA MANDIR, ELAMAKKARA

PTA MEMBERS LIST 2025-2026		
SL.NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION
1	Smt. SRIVIDYA T A	President
2	Sri. RAVEENDRANATHA KAMATH	Vice-President
3	Smt.MINI K	Secretary/Principal
4	Smt.BINDU M R	Vice-Principal
5	Smt.SHOBA S	Teacher - In- Charge, BBM, Elamakkara
6	Smt.ARCHANA P BHAT	Parent Member
7	Smt.RAJALAKSHMI S MENON	Parent Member
8	Smt.KRIPA R V	Parent Member
9	Sri.RAMESH RAMANKUTTY	Parent Member
10	Sri.NISHAL AHAMED	Parent Member
11	Sri.JOHNPAUL M J	Parent Member
12	Smt.ADHIRA B	Parent Member
13	Dr. AMMU G NAIR	Parent Member
14	Smt.NISHA DAS SHEKHAR	Parent Member
15	Smt.RENI THOMAS	Parent Member
16	Dr. VIPIN KUMAR K S	Parent Member
17	Smt.NEENU ABHILASH	Parent Member
18	Smt.JAISREE NAIR	Teacher Member
19	Smt.ANJANA P C	Teacher Member
20	Smt.DEEPTHI UT	Teacher Member
21	Sri.SARATH MOHAN	Teacher Member
22	Smt.DHANYA VB	Teacher Member
23	Smt.PURABI GHOSH	Teacher Member