PTA MEMBERS LIST 2024-2025		
SL. NO	NAME	DESIGNATION
1	Smt. RAJITHA R NAIR	PRESIDENT
2	Sri. JEEVESH SHENOY	VICE PRESIDENT
3	Smt. MINI K	SECRETARY/PRINCIPAL
4	Smt. BINDU M R	VICE PRINCIPAL
5.	Smt. SUMI U MENON	VICE PRINCIPAL
6	Smt. DEVAKI K	ASSISTANT VICE PRINCIPAL
7	Smt. AARATHI SRINATH	PARENT MEMBER
8	Smt. HARSHA A	PARENT MEMBER
9	Smt. ANJALI PREMDAS	PARENT MEMBER
10	Dr RESHMA S	PARENT MEMBER
11	Sri. PRAKESH T P	PARENT MEMBER
12	Smt. ANUSREE DAS E T	PARENT MEMBER
13	Sri. ARUNKUMAR P K	PARENT MEMBER
14	Sri. DAWN K D	PARENT MEMBER
15	Smt. PREETI T A	PARENT MEMBER
16	Smt. AMBILY SURESH	PARENT MEMBER
17	Smt. ANNAPOORNI ANIL	PARENT MEMBER
18	Sri. S KRISHNAMOORTHY	PARENT MEMBER
19	Smt. BINDU T C	TEACHER MEMBER
20	Smt. SREEJA K	TEACHER MEMBER
21	Smt. AKHILA LAL	TRESURER/ TEACHER MEMBER
21	Smt. SONIA P M	TEACHER MEMBER
23	Smt. SANGEETA C	TEACHER MEMBER